Board of Directors

Chester Lowder
Executive Director
Raleigh, NC
chester.lowder@ncfb.org
Karen Jordan, DVM
Vice-Chair
Siler City, NC
kjordan@centernet.net
Mike Yoder
Mike_Yoder@ncsu.edu
Raleigh, NC
Bob Goodale Treasurer
Raleigh, NC
rgoodale@nc.rr.com
Diane Ferello
Raleigh, NC
diane_ferello@ncsu.edu
Casey Armstrong
Enfield, NC
caseyMarmstrong@aol.com
 Michael Finney
Halifax, NC
mfinney@nc.rr.com
Dr. Maurice Cook
Raleigh, NC
mgcook@mindspring.com
Bill Gentry CART Officer
Roxboro, NC
wgentry@email.unc.edu
Dr. Kelli Ferris
Raleigh, NC
kelli_ferris@ncsu.edu
Bob Ivey Director
Goldsboro, NC
bivey@gmcom.net
Buddy Gaither
Asheville, NC
bgaither@milkco.com
Scott Prestage
Clinton, NC
sjprestage@prestagefarms.com
Jim Hamilton Director
Southern Pines, NC
jhamilton7@nc.rr.com
Sharron Stewart NCDA&CS
Director Emergency Programs
Raleigh, NC
Sharon.stewart@ncagr.gov
Dr. Tom McGinn DVM
Washington, DC
tom.mcginn@associates.dhs.gov
 Dr. Johnny C. Wynne
Raleigh, NC
johnny_wynne@ncsu.edu